User Tools

Site Tools


greenparty
Country Name E-mail Phone number Website Contact Person
Albania Albanian Green Party office@partiaegjelber.org +355 (0) 696120150 http://www.pgj.al
Armenia Social Ecological Green Party of Armenia greenpartyarmenia@yahoo.com +374 94733402
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Greens mamedova.tarana@rambler.ru +99412 440 60 57 http://www.azerbaijangreens.org Tarana Mamedova - co-chair
Belarus Belarusian Green Party leuchkin@gmail.com;greens@tut.by + 375 – 297-07-36-78 Aleh NOVIKAŬ - Chairman
Bosnia and Herzegovina Zeleni Bosne i Hercegovine
Bulgaria Bulgarian Green Party info@bulgariangreens.org +359 2 444 6924;+359 89 9188251 http://www.greenparty.bg;The Greens
Croatia Zelena Lista zelena-lista@zelena-lista.hr +385 (0)1 2304 229 http://www.zelena-lista.hr
Cyprus Cyprus Green Party greenparty@cytanet.com.cy +357-22 518 787 http://www.cyprusgreens.org
Czech Republic Strana Zelenych info@zeleni.cz +420 734 388 936 http://www.zeleni.cz
Egypt
Estonia Eestimaa Rohelised info@erakond.ee +372-502 6816 http://www.erakond.ee
FYRO Macedonia Demokratska Obnova na Makedonija dommakedonija@yahoo.com 02/5112-900 http://www.dom.org.mk
Georgia Sakartvelo's mtsvaneta partia info@greensparty.ge +995 32 386978 / 385033 http://www.greensparty.ge
Greece Ecologoi-Prasinoi egp@ecogreens.gr +30 210 3306301 http://www.ecogreens.gr
Hungary Zöld Demokraták Szövetsége zold.demokratak@invitel.hu;info@lehetmas.hu 36-1-353 0100;(+36) 1 / 302 00 22 http://www.zd.hu;Lehet Más a Politika
Israel Israel Green Party spokesman@green-party.org.il 077-5303200 http://www.green-party.co.il
Kazakhstan Tabigat Ecological Union info@greenparty.kz (7-3272) 629 705 Registered as NGO
Kosovo Green Party of Kosovo pgj_k@yahoo.com +377 44 /160 701 http://www.pgjk.org
Latvia Latvian Green Party birojs@zp.lv +371-7614272 http://www.zp.lv
Lithuania Lithuanian Green Sajudis Party partija@lzsp.lt (85) 213 13 53 http://www.lzsp.lt
Malta Alternattiva Demokratika info@alternattiva.org.mt 356 21 314 040 http://www.alternattiva.org.mt
Moldova Partidul Ecologist din Moldova “Aliante Verde” (PEM AVE) abc-dava@dnt.md +373-22 221303 http://www.pemave.md
Montenegro The Greens of Montenegro mgreens@t-com.me +382 82 281 193 http://www.mgreens.co.me Registered as NGO
Poland Zieloni biuro@zieloni2004.pl (004822) 371 40 56 http://www.zieloni2004.pl
Romania Partidul Verde office@verzii.ro +40 31 1058985 http://www.verzii.ro or www.partidulverde.ro
Russia Green Russia yablokov-2@ecopolicy.ru +7 495 952 80 19 http://www.rus-green.ru
Serbia Zeleni snezana.krgovic@zeleni.org.rs;kontakt@zelenisrbije.org 00 381 11 324 666 8;+381 (0)11 334-0784 http://gzeleni.org.rs/ www.zelenisrbije.org
Slovakia Strana Zelenych sekretariat@stranazelenych.sk +421 2 5292 3231 http://www.stranazelenych.sk
Slovenia Stranka mladih Slovenije info@sms.si + 386 51 33 77 33 http://www.sms.si
Turkey Yeşiller yesillerbigli@yesiller.org.tr +90-212-244 77 80 http://www.yesiller.org
Ukraine Partija Zelenykh Ukrainy olga_fomina@ukr.net +38044 279 46 06 http://www.greenparty.ua Ms. Olga Fomina
India Green Party of India greenpartyindia@gmail.com http://www.greenparty.in
Pakistan Pakistan Green Party (Pakistan Greens) info@pakistangreens.org;rawalali@yahoo.com
Bangladesh Bangladesh Green Party bangladesh_green_party@hotmail.com
Nepal Green Nepal Party greennepal96@wlink.com.np;greennepal@htp.com.np +977-1-4438402 http://www.greennepalparty.com/
greenparty.txt · Last modified: 2012/11/12 10:44 by livia