User Tools

Site Tools


media
Country Name E-mail Phone number Website Contact Person
Albania Shekulli Media Group kryeredaktori@shekulli.com.al +355 (0) 42256994 http://www.shekulli.com.al
Albania Panorama Gazeta info@panorama.com.al 00355 42 2732 07/08/09 http://www.panorama.com.al
Armenia Aravot Daily aram@aravot.am +374/ 586529 http://www.aravot.am
Armenia AZG Daily azg@azg.am +374-10-529353;+374-10-58-18-41;+374-10-582483 http://www.azg.am
Azerbaijan Ayna - Zerkalo reklama@zerkalo.az 497 71 24 http://www.ayna.az
Azerbaijan 525-ci gazet info@525.az http://www.525.az
Belarus BelaPAN redactor@belapan.com +375 (17) 292-55-01/292-75-58/292-56-47 http://www.belapan.com
Belarus Narodnaya Volya nv@promedia.by (017) 3286871 http://www.nv-online.info
Bosnia and Herzegovina ONASA Independent News Agency onasa@onasa.com.ba +387 33 276 580 http://www.onasa.com.ba
Bosnia and Herzegovina Oslobođenje redaction@oslobodjenje.ba +387(0)33-276-900;+387(0)33-467-723 http://www.oslobodjenje.ba
Bulgaria Dnevnik dnevnik@dnevnik.bg (+359) 2 937 6300 http://www.dnevnik.bg
Bulgaria Actualno.com editors@webground.bg +359 0700 45455 http://www.actualno.com
Croatia Press Centre for the Environment info@alertonline.org http://www.alertonline.org
Croatia Večernji list vecernji@vecernji.hr +385 1 6300 605 http://www.vecernij.hr
Croatia Vjesnik desk@vjesnik.hr 01/6161-662 http://www.vjesnik.hr
Cyprus Famagusta Gazette news@famagusta-gazette.com http://www.famagusta-gazette.com
Cyprus Cyprus Mail agathe@cyprus-mail.com 22-818587 http://www.cyprus-mail.com
Czech Republic Aktuálně.cz redakce@aktualne.cz 225 378 100 http://www.aktualne.cz
Czech Republic Lidovky.cz dopisy@lidovky.cz 22506 7111 http://www.lidovky.cz
Egypt Egypt Today editor@egypttoday.com +2 (02) 2755-5000 http://www.egypttoday.com
Egypt Al-Ahram ahramdaily@ahram.org.eg http://www.ahram.org.eg/
Estonia AS Estonian Newspapers lehed@lehed.ee +372 669 8080 http://www.lehed.ee
Estonia AS Postimees anvar.samost@postimees.ee 666 2202 http://www.postimees.ee
FYRO Macedonia Utrinski Vesnik contact@utrinski.com.mk 3236 900 http://www.utrinski.com.mk
FYRO Macedonia Macedonian Information Agency (MIA) mia@mia.mk 00 389 2 2461600 http://www.mia.mk
Georgia 24 saati Daily public@24saati.ge 40 94 45; 40 94 46; 40 94 47; http://www.24saati.ge
Georgia MediaNews Agency (995 32) 91 11 81; (995 32) 91 07 05 http://gmedianews.ge
Greece Kathimerini info@kathimerini.gr +30-210-4808000 http://www.kathimerini.gr
Greece Enet newsroom@enet.gr (+30) 210 9296001 http://www.enet.gr
Hungary Nepszabadsag terj@nepszabadsag.hu (06-1) 436-4444 http://www.nepszabadsag.hu
Hungary MNO szerk@mno.hu (36-1) 476-2131 http://www.mno.hu
Israel Haaretz editor@haaretz.co.il +972 3 5121750 http://www.haaretz.com
Israel The Jerusalem Post steve@jpost.com 972-2-531-5666 http://www.jpost.com
Kazakhstan Karavan advertising@caravan.kz +7 (727) 258-36-24 http://www.caravan.kz
Kazakhstan Khabar Agency caspionet@khabar.kz +7 727 27 00 128 http://www.caspionet.kz
Kosovo Kosova Press editori@kosovapress.com +381 38 249 721, 248 721 http://www.kosovapress.com
Kosovo Infosot info@infosot.com +381 (0) 38 776 000 http://www.infosot.com
Latvia Diena info@dienasmediji.lv 67063150 http://www.diena.lv
Latvia Latvijas Vēstnesis info@lv.lv +371 67310675 http://www.lv.lv
Lithuania Lietuvos Rytas news@lrytas.lt 8 614 57982 http://www.lrytas.lt
Lithuania Lietuvos žinios red@lzinios.lt 249 2152 http://www.lzinios.lt
Malta Times of Malta mynews@timesofmalta.com +356 255 94 301 http://www.timesofmalta.com
Malta Malta Today maltatoday@mediatoday.com.mt 356 21382741 http://gmaltatoday.com.mt
Moldova Flux ap@flux.md 23.50.91 http://www.flux.md
Moldova Timpul secretariat@timpul.md (+373 22) 22.56.70 http://www.timpul.md
Montenegro Vijesti zeljko.ivanovic@vijesti.me +382 (0) 20 406 901 http://www.vijesti.me
Montenegro Pobjeda ekologija@pobjeda.co.me +382 20 409-536 http://www.pobjeda.me
Poland Rzeczpospolita zamow@rp.pl (+48 22) 628-34-01 http://www.rp.pl
Poland Gazeta Wyborcza redakcja_portalu@agora.pl 22 555 60 00 http://www.wyborcza.pl
Romania Green Report office@green-report.ro 021 310 63 97 http://www.green-report.ro
Romania Ecomagazin mail@ecomagazin.ro 0727.769.509 http://www.ecomagazin.ro
Romania Evenimentul zilei magda.spiridon@evz.ro http://www.evz.ro
Romania Romania Libera redactia@romanialibera.ro 021.202.82.90 http://www.romanialibera.ro
Russia “Rossiiskaya Gazeta” (Russian Gazette) web@rg.ru +7 (495) 775-31-13;+7 (499) 257-56-50 http://www.rg.ru
Russia Vokrug Sveta office@vokrugsveta.ru +7 (495) 491-9645;491-1828, 490-5725 http://www.vokrugsveta.ru
Serbia Vecernje Novosti redakcija@novosti.rs 011/3028121 http://www.novosti.rs
Serbia Danas desk@danas.rs 011/344-1186 http://www.danas.rs
Slovakia Pravda pravda@pravda.sk 02 / 4959 6111 http://www.pravda.sk
Slovakia SITA News Agency sita@sita.sk +421 2 5249 2572 http://www.sita.sk
Slovenia Dnevnik info@dnevnik.si + 386 1 30 82 310 http://www.dnevnik.si
Slovenia VEČER dnevna@vecer.com 02 / 23 53 500 http://www.vecer.si
Turkey Anadolu Ajansi haberyayin@anadoluajansi.com.tr (0312) 999 20 00 http://www.anadoluajansi.com.tr
Turkey Sabah editor@sabah.com.tr 0212 354 30 00 http://www.sabah.com.tr
Ukraine Den chedit@day.kiev.ua +38(044) 303-96-19 http://www.day.kiev.ua
Ukraine Zerkalo Nedeli info@mirror.kiev.ua (+380 44) 529-78-22 http://www.dt.ua
India The Times of India international.adsales@indiatimes.co.in +91 9911422112 http://gtimesofindia.indiatimes.com/ Mr. Naveen Mathur
India Hindustan Times feedback@hindustantimes.com +91-11-23361234 http://www.hindustantimes.com
India The Indian Express editor@expressindia.com +91-11-23702100-07 http://www.indianexpress.com
Pakistan Pakistan Observer observer@pakobserver.net +92 (051) 2853818/2852027-8 http://gpakobserver.net
Pakistan Daily Times editor@dailytimes.com.pk 92-42-35878614-19 http://www.dailytimes.com.pk
Bangladesh Bangladesh News editor@independent-bangladesh.com http://www.independent-bangladesh.com
Bangladesh The New Nation n_editor@bangla.net 7122654;7114514;7122655 http://gnation.ittefaq.com/
Nepal The Rising Nepal gopa@gorkhapatra.org.np 4223902 http://www.gorkhapatra.org.np
Nepal Kantipur Publications corporate@kantipur.com.np 4480100 http://www.ekantipur.com
media.txt · Last modified: 2012/06/25 18:17 (external edit)