User Tools

Site Tools


unep
Country Name E-mail Phone number Website Contact Person
Armenia Karined@web.am Link Karine Danielyan
Azerbaijan Shahin.Panahov@un.azeri.com (99412) 958368 951391
Belarus belnic@tut.by (375- 17) 266 2441 Link Mr. Oleg Byely
Bulgaria unepnc@scas.acad.bg +359 2 986 79 82 http://www.unepnc-bg.org Mr. Tzvetan Spassov - Chairperson
Croatia Zelena Akcija za@zelena-akcija.hr +385 1 4813096 http://gzelena-akcija.hr/ Tomislav Tomasevic
Czech Republic Nadace Partnerství (EPCE) tomas.ruzicka@nap.cz +420 222 987 471 http://www.nadacepartnerstvi.cz Tomas Ruzicka
FYRO Macedonia MAKMONTANA – UNEP National Committee for the Republic of Macedonia info.makmontana@mt.net.mk + 389 70 332113 http://www.makmontana.org Vlatko Andonovski
Georgia GRID/UNEPCOM zurab.jintcharadze@gmail.com (+995 32) 942 808 - fax Mr. Zurab Jintcharadze
Greece ELLINIKI ETAIRIA - The Hellenic Society for the Protection of the Environment and the Cultural Heritage scoullos@chem.uoa.gr (+301) 3226693/3225245 http://www.ellinikietairia.gr Prof. Michael Scoullos
Hungary Environmental Management and Law Association (EMLA) c.sandor@emla.hu (36-1) 322-8462/352-9925 http://www.emla.hu Mr. Csaba Sandor
Israel adina@spni.org.il +972- 3-6388653 http://www.spni.org.il/e/ Ms. Adina Mishkoff
Kazakhstan National Environmental Center for Sustainable Development of Kazakhstan (NEC SD) LShabanova@neapsd.kz (7 31622) 55537 http://www.neapsd.kz Mrs L Shabanova
Moldova TERRA NOSTRA Association of Ecological Education and Information vioglad@mail.ru (3732) 577557/744849
Romania The National Center for Sustainable Development (NCSD) office@ncsd.ro (40-1) 211 1650 http://www.sdnp.ro Mr. Calin Georgescu - Secretary-General
Russia UNEPCOM unepcom@online.ru 7 (495) 632-4754 http://www.unepcom.ru Mr. Victor Usov - Executive Director
Serbia The UNEP National Committee for Serbia/The YOUNG RESEARCHERS OF SERBIA/MLADI ISTRAZIVACI SRBIJE office@mis.org.rs +381 113116663 http://www.mis.org.rs Ms. Maja Tesic
Turkey Environment Foundation of Turkey cevre@cevre.org.tr (90 312) 425 55 08 http://www.cevre.org.tr Mr. Engin Ural Secretary General
Ukraine UkrUNEPCOM pvg2@g.com.ua (380- 44) 488-34-00 Juri Sheliag-Sosonko President
Regional Office Europe roe@unep.org +41-22-917 82 79 http://www.unep.ch/natcom/
Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific uneproap@un.org +662 288 2314 www.unep.org/roap
unep.txt · Last modified: 2012/11/13 23:00 (external edit)